Logon
Pinners California August 26-27, 2022
Fairplex | Pomona, CA
Fri 10am - 8pm | Sat 9am - 7pm
Fairplex Social

For customer service please e-mail us at info@bennettevents.com and we will answer within 24 hours on business days. *Please include which city you're inquiring about. BUSINESS HOURS: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm MST.
FAQs available here.

The Pinners crew

Roxanne Bennett | Pretty Much In Charge

Sales and - you know - pretty much everything. | roxanne@bennettevents.com

Kendall Bennett | Pretty Much In Charge, As Allowed

Locations, operations, facilities & planning. Also representing all males everywhere. | kendall@bennettevents.com

Patti Meuter | Presenter Coordinator & Presenter Committee Head

Overseeing all classes and presenter relations. No pressure, right? | patti@bennettevents.com

Kalli White | Marketing & Media

Social Media & Marketing. Did you notice all of the great videos/photos we have? Stop offering her other jobs. | kalli@bennettevents.com

Dallyne Woods | Office Manager

Knows almost everything. Oversees the office. Twins with Darienne. Proud Springville, Utah native. Office 801.822.1333 | info@bennettevents.com

Darienne Bennett | Exhibitor Relations

Communicates with hundreds of cool exhibitors and keeps them straight. She also makes so-cute grandbabies. | darienne@bennettevents.com

Christina Hofheins | Accounting & Event Specialist

Not your typical accountant. Also turns into event coordinator extraordinaire on show days. | accounting@bennettevents.com

Maddie Adamson | Website Masterette & Show AV

Making websites & classes look beautiful. Atlanta girl. Really likes this one pilot. | maddie@bennettevents

Jennifer Jenkins | Workshops Executive Assistant

Searching for the best teachers. Also the life of our staff party. Everyone loves Jen. | jen@bennettevents.com

Amber Bailey | Marketing Executive Assistant

Keeping you in the know on all things creative and cool. Pretty cool herself. | amber@bennettevents.com

 

Exhibitor relations extraodinaires

Lisa Bench | Sales Manager

Lisa's been doing this awhile. Like our whole time. 801.441.9127 | lisa@bennettevents.com

Amy Shurtz | Sales Goddess

Super sales woman. Three super cute kids. Influencer herself. Our Cali gal. 480.369.6137 | amy@bennettevents.com

Kim Christensen | Sales Goddess

A new repeat grandma. Loved that AZ weather but still moved to UT. 480.338.3135 | kim@bennettevents.com

Liz Dalley | Sales Goddess

Mom, fitness expert, life coach - pretty much an all-around all star. Loves helping you. 208.709.0972 | liz@bennettevents.com

Carrie Miller | Sales Goddess

Not only a great help with your business, but a pretty darn popular kitchen presenter. 208.890.7214 | carrie@bennettevents.com

Pinners Conferences
Organized by Bennett Events LLC
E-mail: info@bennettevents.com

Mailing address
P.O. Box 955
Spanish Fork, UT 84660